Winning in the Salon Industry with Data-Led Decisions

[UPCOMING WEBINARS] Winning in the Salon Industry with Data-Led Decisions

Salons are the leading outlet when it comes to selling professional salon products. However, the brands that are gaining are not the perennial leaders. Based on just-published data from our revolutionary Kline PRO service, these practical webinars will show how to leverage the power of data to accelerate growth in the salon space.They will answer questions such as:

  • Where do you stand in the salon universe?
  • How do you compare to others?
  • How can you achieve growth and increase sales?

Bonus for you! Submit your own question(s) when registering and get answers during the live sessions based on real salon data and facts.

To attend the United States session on Thursday, October 24, at 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EDT, please register here.

To attend the United Kingdom session on Tuesday, October 29, at 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT, please register here.

Kline PRO is a point-of-sale tracking service for the salon industry which empowers users with access to the latest sales performance data. Learn more>>

Share this
Posted in Beauty & Personal Care and tagged , , , .