Contact us

To subscribe to this syndicated analyses, or for questions regarding pricing options, please contact:

North America:

Europe:
Ms. Carrie Mellage
Director, Consumer Products Practice
Phone:
+1-973-435-3412
E-mail: carrie.mellage@klinegroup.com
Ms. Pilar Pardo
Senior Account Manager, EMEA
Phone: +32-(0)2-776-0737
E-mail: pilar.pardo@klinegroup.com
Ms. Kristy Altenburg
Senior Account Manager, North America
Phone: +1-973-435-3367
E-mail: kristy.altenburg@klinegroup.com

Ms. Kristina Zablecke
Account Manager, EMEA
Phone: +32-(0)2-776-0736
E-mail: kristina.zablecke@klinegroup.com

Mr. Ryan Sullivan
Account Manager, North America
Phone: +1-973-435-3370
E-mail: ryan.sullivan@klinegroup.com

Ms. Anamaria Bulmaga
Account Manager, EMEA
Phone: +420-222-33-00-12
E-mail: anamaria.bulmaga@klinegroup.com

 

Asia:

Latin America:
Mr. Yuki Adachi
Director, Kline Japan
Phone: +81-3-3242-6277
E-mail: yuki.adachi@klinegroup.com
Mr. Sérgio Rebêlo
Managing Director
Phone: +55-11-3079-0792
E-mail: srebelo@factordesolucao.com.br